Every Heart

Rayna over at Radical Cross Stitch asked me to stitch up one of her (then unreleased) patterns to check how it went. I of course said yes immediately! A privilege!

everyheart

It took me quite a while, I kept running out of red thread (and believe it or not, it’s hard to find any embroidery thread in my area of the world. Yes, I know, I go to embroidery school… Still. Tricky!) and I ended up finishing it at a Patti Smith book shop whilst she played Because The Night. That’s about as cool as I get.

You can now buy the pattern at Radical Rags etsy! And believe me, you wanna buy it. Sure you do.

Leave a Reply

