A gift for you from me

Remember this?
Tweet tweet

Well I made you a promise. And here it is, here’s your free pattern, should you wish to stitch with me:

Here’s a link to a full size pattern, for clarity.
Click

If you do stitch it up- I’d be super grateful if you could pass a picture of it on to me. I can be emailed at rosagmartyn[at]gmail.com

2 Responses to “A gift for you from me”

  1. Denise Felton Says:

    Adorable! I just put a link to this post on my blog. I hope it brings you a few extra clicks.

    Denise
    http://needlework.craftgossip.com

  2. Free chart from My Little Stitches · Needlework News @ CraftGossip Says:

    […] adorable pattern is free for your personal use from My Little Stitches. Get the chart. SHARETHIS.addEntry({ title: "Free chart from My Little Stitches", url: […]

Leave a Reply

