Stencil on Shirt

One of my bestest friends in the whole wide world writes cute pop songs about manatees and eighties pop songs and what’s good and what’s bad about having a beard. He’s pretty sweet. If you like ukeleles and you like simple songs with a good sense of humour you oughta check him oot. He calls himself Jam On Bread.

I helped him out recently by making him some t-shirts to sell on his current tour. I went for a simple stencil plan. I put knitting based shapes in it since he likes hand knit jumpers and he has a song about Sweden… and it all sort of fits, right?

Mine’s pink because I’m special. All other t-shirts are blue/green though. I hope to get some snaps of some other kids wearing ’em… Time will tell.

Leave a Reply

