Queen Elizabeth

This is a little machine/hand embroidery I did quite a while ago. I was just looking through my flickr and thought I’d show you.

I believe this currently resides in Melbourne in my sister’s fiancé’s bedroom.

2 Responses to “Queen Elizabeth”

  1. emily Says:

    rosa martyn you are a WIZARD, i would commission you to make my everything if i had finance and a stable homestead😦 xxxxxxxxxxx

  2. her sister's fiancée Says:

    well, i just wait until she makes stuff for her sister and then appropriate them with great prejudice.

Leave a Reply

