Craftster Challenge #30 Cozies with irony

I wasn’t going to join in. I hate irony. I love cozies. It wasn’t for me. But then I made a cosy, and thought “why on earth not?”. I knew I wasn’t going to win so I’m pretty smobbed with my four votes! (three, if you don’t count the one I placed… ahem.)

It’s for my shiny new laptop.

It’s lined with gingham, and uses a beautiful elephant ribbon I got in return for a swap package.

elephant ribbon

gingham

Exciting times. Smile.

3 Responses to “Craftster Challenge #30 Cozies with irony”

  1. Gingham hearts « My Little Stitches Says:

    […] I was able to join in with was ‘Gingham Summer’. And boy, was I glad. I love gingham. Red and white gingham especially*. Red and white gingham aprons even […]

  2. Patty Says:

    It’s so cute! And, I love that elephant ribbon.

  3. leah Says:

    thats so danm cute!!!!

Leave a Reply

