Obsessed with Bulls

Current obsessions:
Halo by Beyoncé
Glee
Bulls
Effervescent Vitamin C
Writing lists
Waking at 6am

bullprint

leatherbull

envelopebull

I’m struggling with life a bit at the moment. But I’ll bounce back and be back soon.

9 Responses to “Obsessed with Bulls”

  1. girlheartfood Says:

    I like your print but I don’t understand your waking up at 6am obession! :)

  2. Anushka Says:

    I probably don’t, but I feel like I know how you feel at the moment. Still waiting to bounce back, as you say…I really like your prints too. Lino cut of some sort? x x

  3. Erin @ SYL: Slipcover Your Life Says:

    Like what I’m seeing so far!

  4. holly Says:

    is your obsession with effervescent vitamin c because you inexplicably got given a free bottle by boots?

    also lists are the best way to organise life.

  5. Rosa Martyn Says:

    No free vitamin C from boots! If only.

    Waking at 6am is good because it means I can go swimming before school!

    The bulls are indeed a lino cut, and maybe you do Nush… I don’t know. Everything’s got on top of me.

  6. Caleb Says:

    I’m also obsessed with effervescent Vitamin C. It’s possibly one of the best things ever. Just never put one in your mouth for the fun of it..
    Your work will never cease to amaze me, Rosa! Come home soon!
    P.S Thank you again for the advice. I’m going to use it wisely.

  7. Smogalog Says:

    http://www.herefordunited.co.uk Rosa <3s The Bulls

  8. laural Says:

    I saw this really super awesome documentary on PBS about female Matadors in Spain. It was kind of sad because I dont ‘get’ why they have to kill the bulls but nevertheless it was fascinating and one of the women does some really impressive bull paintings.

  9. 1writersdevotion Says:

    Agreed, bulls are fascinating.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

